CRN Women in Channel Awards 

Thank you for attending the 2021 Women in Channel Awards! Congratulations to all the winners!

Now in their 4th year these special awards aim to celebrate and recognise women from all areas and levels in the channel; from graduate newcomers to top leaders and entrepreneurs.

The challenge of increasing diversity in tech is now firmly on the agenda across the UK, but it is far from a solved problem. Women are still well under-represented across the industry. We feel that shouting about the accomplishments of women in the channel - not because they are women, but because their accomplishments are worth shouting about - can play an important role in tackling diversity in the channel.

The Women in Channel Awards always bring great stories to the fore. Over the past year many women have faced a unique and unforeseen set of challenges. Working from home, balancing work and home/family life, while continuing to make top class contributions to their businesses. There will be many, many stories of how the women in our market have risen to those challenges and we want to hear them!

In 2020 we received a record number of entries and nominations, even in the midst of the pandemic it shows how important it is to honour the industry’s female heroes. CRN Women in Channel Awards will shine a light on the female role models that are inspiring the next generation, and we plan to celebrate these role models in person at the Brewery in London on 14 October!

Awards Date: Thursday 14 October, The Brewery London

2021 Categories List

Individual Awards

Technical Employee of the Year 
Sales Employee of the Year 
Marketing Employee of the Year
Unsung Hero 
Graduate / Apprentice of the Year 
Manager of the Year 
Role Model of the Year 
Entrepreneur of the Year 
Outstanding Returner Award 
Rising Star Award 
Executive Mentor of the Year 
Woman of the Year

Company Categories

Diversity Employer of the Year

 Best Community Outreach Programme
 Gender Parity
 Ethnic Diversity Champion Award
 Health and Wellbeing Recognition Award